Events

Open Dialogue

 

There has been much appreciation expressed for our six Open Dialogues, in order to have a forum to listen and talk together from a non-dual perspective about what we are going through.

 

Educare will offer this free space to Educare students and friends to listen together in a Circle of Trust on this topic as we feel called to do this.

 

I will continue to address this topic in some of my Unlearning Insights, as well as the previously posted insight at the bottom of this page.

 

If you would like to join us,
the next free Zoom Call is to be determined.

  • 9:00 p.m. Eastern
  • 8:00 p.m. Central
  • 7:00 p.m. Mountain
  • 6:00 p.m. Pacific

The call will be between about 90 minutes..

 

I see this as a forum for people to:

  • ask questions
  • share current concerns/fears
  • share what has been useful for them

 

If you would like to join us, after you register I will send you some ideas to ponder to prepare for the call, along with the Zoom call in information.

 

This is a free offering, where no one is forced to share, and one in which we can come together as a family of unlearners, and see how we can be guided to use our experience to lessen suffering and realize blessings.

 

If you cannot make it at this time, you may still want to register, as it will be recorded and you can listen to it later. Plus, you will receive some ideas to dwell with on this topic. If you will not be with us live, then please communicate that in the place for “Comments” in the registration.

Any questions, please be in touch.

Soft blessings to all,

 

Sandy Wilder

 

Reconnection

 

The way forward
is one of inclusion.

 

The way backward
is one of exclusion.

 

This is true with
your feelings,
your relationships,
your community,
your world,
your universe,
your God.

 

It’s time to reconnect
with whatever Life brings you!

 

 

 

Enneagram Program
Nine Unlearning Paths
to Presence
November 13—15, 2020
In-person or Zoom Learn More
Subscribe
Would you like to receive an original, inspiring insight in your email each day? For over nine years we have been writing and posting these insights on Facebook and Instagram, and you can receive the same insight directly in your email. This is a free service.

To sign up click this link. You may unsubscribe at any point. www.unlearninginsights.com